Tournaments

Tournaments

Click on tournament name for more details, standings and results.

Past Tournament Results Download Updated 2020 Schedule
Tournament
Date
Nevois Construction 2-Man 27 Hole Mid-Summer Challenge
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Buena Vista National Bank 3-Man Scramble
Sat./Sun., July 11/12, 2020
Club Championship Brackets/Calcutta
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Club Championship Matches Begin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Keil Pharmacy 2 Man Handicapped Best Ball/Calcutta
Sat./Sun., August 1/2, 2020
Mudhog Benefit
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Guys and Dolls
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Malott Backstoppers
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Weir GM 3-Man Shamble
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Club Championship Finals
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Red Bud Chamber of Commerce 4-Person Scramble
Friday, September 11, 2020
4-Person Mixed Scramble
Saturday, September 12, 2020
St. John's Lutheran School 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, September 19, 2020
North County Savings Bank 2-Man Scramble
Sat./Sun., September 26/27, 2020
Red Bud Industries 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Marquette T and D
Saturday, October 10, 2020
St. John’s the Baptist Catholic 4-Person Scramble
Monday, October 12, 2020
Knights of Columbus 4-Man Scramble
Saturday, October 17, 2020
1-Man Scramble
Sunday, October 25, 2020